DOP Token Voucher Sale on Solv Protocol: Everything You Need to Know

Program Details

  • Start Date: 25 March, 2022 at 2:30 PM UTC / 10:30 AM EST / 8:30 PM HKT
  • End Date: 267March, 2022 at 12 AM UTC / 8 PM EST / 8 AM HKT
  • DOP Available: TBD
  • DOP Price: 10% discounted spot
  • Total Value: $300,000
  • Vesting: 14-day linear vesting schedule
  • Eligible Users: Open to all users, including whitelisted members who submitted interest via our form

How to Participate

About Drops DAO

About Solv Protocol

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store